Layer 8 goes multilingual!

Layer 8 goes multilingual!

This summer the team worked extra hard preparing our content in 18 languages, in addition to English. The translations include:

  • Norwegian
  • Swedish
  • Dutch
  • Chinese
  • Thai
  • German
  • Korean
  • Malay
  • Marathi
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Brazilian-Portuguese
  • Turkish
  • French
  • Slovenian
  • Polish
  • Japanese
  • Czech

The content is available as part of our Layer 8 Toolkit, which you can find out about here,

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email


View our other posts and insights

Scroll to Top